Shifters of Ashwood Falls Collectors's Bundle

Shifters of Ashwood Falls Collectors's Bundle

Regular price
Sale price

There comes a time when setting your differences aside isn’t just necessary, it’s a means of survival. After losing over half of their dens to a group rogue shifters, the wolves and leopards merged as one Pack, but living together is much more of a challenge then they expected.


This collection includes the first NINE novellas in the Shifters of Ashwood Falls series PLUS slices of life shorts and character interviews with some of the fan favorites of Ashwood Falls.


What’s inside…


Winter Eve, book 1

A Tiger’s Claim, book 2

A Mating Dance, book 3

Surrendering to the Alpha, Book 4

A Rebel’s Heart Book 5

Divided Loyalties, book 6

Christa and Hayden’s top ten list

Touch of Desire, Book 7

A Leopard’s Path, Book 8

A Cherished Life, Ashwood Falls short

Jaguar’s Judgment, Book 9

Gifts of Winter, Ashwood Falls short